Book Club Interview

http://www.livestream.com/melibeeglobal/video?clipId=pla_a4b7a5d0-60e7-4831-a78a-35bc71f7a7bf     (This is a 20 minute interview. There is an 8 second ad at the beginning. Sorry about that)

She keeps me talking about it. Missy Gluckmann from Melibee Global Consulting has interviewed me several times now. She always presents new questions and gives me an opportunity to re-live some precious yet challenging experiences that have shaped my life. Thank you Missy for your interest in my story. I hope that sharing my experiences will inspire others to engage more personally and fully in the world. My husband Bob and I often reflect on Village Wisdom experiences and challenge ourselves to seek new opportunities that stretch us all over again.

About Carrie Wagner

Author, Photographer, Speaker, Educator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

